The Story of Genesis

Gesungene Titel:

  • That´s all
  • I can´t dance
  • Jesus he knows me
  • Invisible Touch
  • Land of Confusion
  • Mama
  • Misunderstanding
  • Follow you follow me
  • Ripples
  • Carpet crawlers
  • Supeer´s ready
  • Something happened on the way to heaven
  • I wish it would rain down
  • Another day in paradise

The World of Queen

Gesungene Titel:

  • You don't fool me
  • I want it all
  • Who wants to live forever
  • Killer Queen
  • Hammer to fall
  • We will rock you
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Bicycle Race
  • Friends will be friends
  • I want to break free
  • It's a kind of magic
  • Living on my own
  • Radio Gaga
  • We are the champions
  • The show must go on

The Legends of Rock

Gesungene Titel:

  • The Eye of the Tiger
  • Beds are burning
  • Because the night
  • Another Brick in the wall
  • Rebell • Radio GaGa
  • Born in the USA
  • November Rain
  • Hotel California
  • Invisible Touch
  • Mercedes Benz
  • I was made for loving you
  • Poison
  • Over the Hills and far away
  • Stairway to heaven

The Celtic Night. Unser aktuelles Programm:

  • Epica "Cry for the Moon"
  • Subway to Sally "Eisblumen"
  • Blackmore's Night "Just call my name"
  • Nightwish "Sleeping sun"
  • Dougie MacLean "Ready for the Storm"
  • Maria & Tatiana Golea "In the winter"
  • Nightwish "Over the hills and far away"
  • Heather Dale "Mordred's lullaby"
  • Schelmisch "Rabenballade"
  • Evanescence "Listen to the rain"
  • Subway to Sally "Kleid aus Rosen"
  • Manau "La tribu de Dana"
  • Runrig "Loch Lomond"
  • Moya Brendnan "Against the wind"



Chor on air e.V.